AVAILABLE NOW: Shady Records “Country Club Rejects” Bundle

We’re not all meant to be part of the upper-crust, are we? Fuck it! Wreak havoc on your local golf course with the “Country Club Rejects” pack from Shady Records. Read more after the jump.

Exclusive: “The Equalizer” Trailer Starring Denzel Washington

Watch the premiere of new trailer for “Equalizer” starring Denzel Washington, featuring new music from Eminem featuring Sia after the jump.

New Music: Joell Ortiz – “0 to 100″ Freestyle

Joell Ortiz is the latest to go in over “0 to 100″.  Listen after the jump.

Arsonal: Road to Total Slaughter Profile

When Arsonal faces off  on “Road to Total Slaughter”, expect a fearless rapper with the skills to back it up in every single round. Read the full #TotalSlaughter Profile here.

New Video: Swifty McVay – Young, Strapped & Powerful

D12′s Swifty McVay flexes on “Young, Strapped & Powerful.” Watch the lyric video here.

Big T: Road to Total Slaughter Profile

Coming from the Midwest, Big T is a sleeper pick to steal Road to Total Slaughter out from under everyone’s noses. Read his #TotalSlaughter profile here.