Eminem General Stock Relaunch x Shady Cyber Monday Sale

Brand new line up of Eminem General Stock is available now in the Eminem store. For 24 hours, all merchandise is 30% off. All Shady merch is up to 50% off. Hit the jump to shop now.

Shop Now: Black on Black for Black Friday

Limited edition, black on black hoodie and t-shirts are available for 24 hours! UPDATE: SOLD OUT

Black on Black for Black Friday

Stay tuned for our annual limited edition Black on Black for Black Friday offering available exclusively for 24 hours starting Midnight on Black Friday.  More info after the jump.

LISTEN: PRhyme ft. MF Doom & Phonte “Highs and Lows”

PRhyme taps MF Doom and Phonte for “Highs and Lows”.  Listen after the jump.

LISTEN: Statik Kxng ft. Jessica Quintero “Dead or In Jail”

New music from Kxng Crooked produced by Statik Selektah.  Listen after the jump.

Bid Now: Eminem x Jordan x Carhartt for the Literacy Through Songwriting Program

All proceeds going to the Literacy Through Songwriting Program. Bid here and learn more after the jump.